How to Watch Hotspur v Everton

Kick-off Time

Kick-off is at  8:00pm GMT time

United Kingdom

Eastern time  3:00pm ET Pacific time:  12:00pm PT Central time: 2:00pm CT

United States of America/Canada

Kick-off is at 01:30 IST

India

Kick-off is at 07:00 AEDT

Australia

For supporters in the UK, the game will be shown on Sky Sports and can be streamed on Sky GO.

Where to Watch

For US viewers, the game will be available on the USA Network and Universo. For Canadian viewers, the game can be live-streamed on DAZN.

Where to Watch

For viewers in India, the game will be available on Star Sports Select HD and Disney+ Hotstar. Australian viewers can tune in on Optus Sport.

Where to Watch